$297.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Deepen your Roots 2022

Explore the qualities of presence and embody them in your daily life and business. 

The program includes:

✔  4 quarterly 90-minute workshops on February 16, May 11, August 24 and November 30 at at 9.00 am Mountain Time / 16.00 UK time / 17.00 CET *

✔  self directed activities and prompts

✔  peer practice opportunities

For more information visit Deepen your Roots & Spread your Wings webpage. 

* Workshops will be recorded for those who can’t attend live

What People Are Saying:

Just want to say how much I am enjoying soaking up and being nourished by the LIFEdance meetings, and all that you do and share with the community - your wisdom, love, vision, insight and compassion

Yolande Snaith